Competence Center Riveting

The perfect processing and permanent improvement of our blind rivet products is one of our core competences for decades. For us this includes various aspects from the development through the construction and production up to maintenance and repair.

All subjects are concentrated in our "Competence Center Riveting" at out location in Neumuenster. Here our experts develop new ideas every day. Creative, with great know-how, leaving well-known paths and at the same time always leaving an ear on feedback of our customers as well as our technical sales and service team.

Checking feasibility is followed by the conversion through experienced engineers working at modern CAD-work stations, the building of prototypes with growing use of 3D printing and in-house 24-hours endurance tests on several comletely automatic test machines with various surrounding conditions. This ends in mounting or production and their permanent control and optimization.
Current example is the sucessfull Rivdom® battery riveter with its extended corresponding accessory options.

In our new service workshop, our welltrained personnel attend to fast repair of all tools - from hand rivet tools via battery-powered riveters to pneumatic tools - no matter if they are from our own assortment or from other manufacturers. Our excellently equipped and modern work stations and an extremely high stock of thousands of spare parts enable our repair professionals to deal with any complicated case to avoid any downtime in your workflow. If needed we can provide a sufficient number of rental tools.

Take the opportunity to check in your tool online for maintenance or repair

KompetenzCenter Nietverarbeitung

Experte

Seit Jahrzehnten ist die perfekte Verarbeitung und permanente Verbesserung unserer Blindnietprodukte eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Hierzu gehören für uns verschiedenste Aspekte von der Entwicklung über die Konstruktion und Produktion bis hin zur Wartung und Reparatur.

Alle Faktoren sind gebündelt in unserem "KompetenzCenterNietverarbeitung" am Standort Neumünster. Hier befassen sich unsere Experten tagtäglich mit der Entwicklung neuer Ideen. Kreativ, auch bekannte Wege verlassend und dabei immer ein Ohr am Feedback von Kunden, unserem technischen Vertrieb und dem Service-Team.

3D-Druck

Nach Prüfung der Machbarkeit folgt die Realisierung durch erfahrene Konstrukteure an modernen CAD-Arbeitsplätzen, der Prototypenbau mit wachsendem Anteil im 3D-Druck und hausinterne 24-Stunden-Dauerprüfungen auf mehreren vollautomatischen Testanlagen. Schließlich Montage oder Produktion und deren permanente Überwachung und Optimierung.
Aktuelles Beispiel: Die weiter wachsende Familie der erfolgreichen Rivdom® Akku-Nieter mit einer Vielzahl von Elementen und Optionen direkt aus der Praxis des Tagesgeschäftes.

Werkstatt

In der Service-Werkstatt setzen wir alle Arten von Nietwerkzeugen wie Handnietzangen, Akku-Nieter und Druckluftgeräten instand - auch von Wettbewerbsprodukten! Hervorragend ausgestattete Arbeitsplätze und ein sehr hoher Bestand tausender Ersatzteilartikel stellen sicher, dass unsere Reparatur-Profis jeden Fall umgehend bearbeiten können und so Ausfallzeiten beim Kunden erheblich reduzieren. Bei Bedarf können wir auf ausreichend Leihgeräte zurückgreifen.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Werkzeug online zu Reparatur oder Wartung einzuchecken